Ceremony: Friday 30th October 2020

Award Information

The Dentistry Scotland Awards are presented by FMC, an award-winning dental communications company. It is the major ceremony to formally recognise excellent dentistry being carried out by teams and individuals throughout Scotland.

Meet the Judging Panel

Scot Muir

Cosmetic and implant dentistry

Elaine Halley

Digital Smile Design master and UK instructor

Lindsay Gibson

Advanced facial aesthetics practitioner

Jameel Gardee

Partner at the Glasgow Smile Clinic

Emma-Louise Colvin

Owner and principal dentist at Bellsquarry Dentistry

Julian English

Editorial Director at FMC

Eimear Keenan

Award-winning Practitioner

Seb Evans

Editor of Dentistry Scotland magazine

Amy Harper

Member of the council of the Royal Odonto-Chirurgical Society of Scotland

Fraser Callaghan

Clinical director of Brite Dental in Edinburgh

The Venue

The Dentistry Scotland Awards will be held at Sheraton, Edinburgh

Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh, Festival Square, Edinburgh, UK

We're so proud of our practice, so to come and be part of the team, celebrate and win is fantastic!

Southside Dental Care

We have had an absolutely fantastic night. It's a great privilege to walk away with an award!

SouthWest Smile Care Centre

With Thanks to Our Partners

Braemar Finance Clyde Munro Denplan – Simplyhealth IWT dental supplies Leca Dental Laboratory My Dentist